Spoons

I’ve written so many blogs in my mind the past week. In oregon, in the car, in bed. If only my mind could transcribe,I come up with some REALLY good stuff sometimes!

So it’s one of those moments where I’m eating cereal and realizing, I’m gonna need a lot of spoons to get thru this. I can’t sleep thru it, although I REALLY want to. I have to ask for help, and I did. Now if only I could stay out of my head long enough to focus on the tasks at hand, that would be great.

Off to Dr appt numero one. Spoon in hand.

Leave a Reply

