I will survive

It’s been one week since my pain mgmt lowered my pump 87%, getting me ready for extraction. In that week I’ve experienced more symptoms than I care to count. Today I’m getting an MRI, I haven’t had one since 2009. And while I’m scared, so fucking scared of what they are gonna find, I’ve made it this far. I will survive. I am truly getting through this with the help of a few awesome angels, and a willpower that can’t quit. I’ve been down this familiar road before. It just seems a bit older this time.

One comment

  1. painkills2 · October 31, 2015

    Like

Leave a Reply

